Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.1
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.5
Value
7.7

Reviews

    emrahs
    tr

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018

    No need to look anywhere else

    Best place to stay in Kiten where is one of the most wonderful places in Bulgaria..
    Ivan
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yovtcho
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    15 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefka
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    5 September 2017
    Staying for 7 days they only empty the bin from the bathroom and on the 5th day the cleaners changed beddings. Doesn't deserve 5 stars!
    I like the location and the kids playroom .
    Linx Minx
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 September 2017

    Fantastic hotel and looking forward to going back there again- great family holiday

    The pool was quite small for the size of the hotel, although the kids were a bit disappointed, it wasn't such a big deal as hotel was so close to the sea. Also the water was quite cold too, sea was much warmer Wifi was a bit patchy and weak especially in the room ( we were on the 4th floor) however it wasn't such an issue as we didn't spend much time in the room- we had lots of other things to do! Also we had to pay extra to use the safe in the room- for 4* hotel this should have been free There was no lock on the bathroom which I found a bit odd- after all we all like a bit of privacy in there
    Great hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff, we arrived few hours ahead of the checking-in time, and our room was cleaned and made ready for us almost straight away, kids were allowed to use the pool while we were waiting. On our last day after we checked out, they allowed us to keep the car with our language in their secured car park so we got to spend a full day enjoying the sea, sand and the sun. Room was very spacious and clean, 2 big queen size beds making one extra large double bed. We had double room with extra double bed plus sofa but we didn't even have to use the sofa, bed was big enough to fit 2 adults and 2 kids (8 and 11 years old). Bathroom had lots of room too, even had a section where you can keep the beach stuff like inflatable floaters, the kids buckets and spades etc. big balcony with drying racks also provided Room was cleaned and socked up daily and towels and beddings changed regularly Lots of satellite TV channels and good picture Food was excellent- plentiful, varied daily and very well prepared , even served English breakfast in the morning! All inclusive highly recommend of you are not too worried about putting a bit of weight on :) Proximity to the beach was the best - you step out the hotel and you are there! Beach was very clean and well maintained, sea water was quite shallow and calm, beach is located in a little bay area and is naturally protected from rough open seas- perfect for the kids
    Bogdan
    gb

    Review score

    8.5
    24 August 2017

    All good

    Food to fat
    Weder
    Симона
    bg

    Review score

    7.1
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dusan
    sk

    Review score

    7.1
    15 August 2017
    Hotel manager couldnt help us with the safe in the room (couldn find key, we had to ask him several times, no success). Loud from the street so you have to close windows. No water (or anything else to drink) during dinner (we had to order from lobby and, of course, to pay)
    Very close to the beach, comfortable and big beds. Good and clean rooms. Hotel lobby with good prices, very good selection of food for breakfast and dinner. For the best experience, ask for a rooms on upper floors. (from 3rd floor)
    Blago
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    30 July 2017

    Moderate quality, great location.

    The quality of the breakfast can be improved. The restaurant is too small considering the size of the hotel. The mattresses must be replaced, as some of them are worn and uncomfortable.
    The location and the people working at the hotel. Very cheerful and ready to help.
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    22 June 2017

    Thanks staff!

    Great service. Smart management. Location.
    Pavel
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    12 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jozef
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 September 2016

    Bulgarian Princess

    Really great cuisine. Excellent choice of dishes, sensitively connected regional cuisine.I think the kitchen's strongest Article of that company. Thank you for the very good use of relax time.
    Bogdan
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    31 August 2016

    Nice

    Wifi
    Food
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nevena
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    23 August 2016

    Good hotel,a bit pricey, but this is compensated by generally lower cost of restaurants in Kiten

    The wifi could be much better.The receptionists varied in their level of competence and willingness to help.Most were excellent,some not so good. At the photos on Booking.com,one sees the beach with lots of umbrellas just in front of the hotel.It is a bit misleading-I thought it was the hotel beach-therefore umbrella included in the accommodation price. No.Obligatory to get 2 lounges together with the umbrella-so being in the shade costs another 18 lv a day.
    The hotel is almost adjacent to the beach.Our room was soundproof,which was quite important as music was blasting from a nearby beach bar well after midnight.Breakfast was good and the staff was very efficient at clearing tables,so no queues. Decent restaurant.
    Ninoslav
    rs

    Review score

    8.8
    9 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veselka
    bg

    Review score

    5.4
    17 June 2018

    Not that good of a stay

    Now, as you'll see from the pictures I will attach to this review - I had an interesting encounter coming back to my room. That thing can get you in a hospital. It came out of our room and went into another room. Guess what I did? - turned every single sheet in my room before going to bed. What made it worse that no one at the reception did anything besides one guy telling me that "IT HAPPENS SOMETIMES". Breakfast is terrible - all the food i positioned in a really small space so you're in the position of having to wait for a long time or push around other people. Really uncomfortable. And last but not least, a friend of mine went to the reception bar to get us some decent coffee. Guess what the bartender did when the glass he was making a latte was about to overflow? - he just had a sip, probably thinking no one can see him. I really don't think I'm a pretentious customer, but this place is a NO GO for me.
    - Right on the beach - Not that expensive out of season - we had an apartment fitting 6 people for about 45 EUR. (I do doubt that would be the price in July).
    bg

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pepa
    ca

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2017

    A nice place to stay

    very clean, on the beach, staff very very polite, food is excellent
    ibryam m
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    30 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews