8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.7
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Witold
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viper38
    bg

    Review score

    6.2
    18 September 2018
    Personel in reception forgot to smile, I do not know why? Nobody help you when you carry your luggage, eventhough they see you!!! Hotel owner made necessary investments but some of the facilities in the room were not working, stuff and techician were not aware about this. With some small touches, it can be a better place. Preferably for elder people...
    Location is good. Good price. Breakfast was really satisfactory. Has a big open private parking (5 leva per day).
    octavian
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yordana
    bg

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg

    Review score

    5.0
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Venelin Vasilev
    bg

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018
    The best hotel in Kiten, period. The place is nice and very clean. I can suggest you try them out too.
    Aysan
    tr

    Review score

    4.6
    25 August 2018

    Without animals hotel cam be more confortible

    Neighbour had dog, it was so loudly. Dog was barking so often and my baby did not sleep. I quit the hotel. Hotel personal did not help us.
    Bed was confirtible.
    Ekaterina
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    18 August 2018
    It was too crowdly during brekfast, no free tables. Some mattresses are old and not comfortable. Too much water on the floor after shower (shower cabin leaked). A lot of people on the beach and in the sea.
    Good price to quality ratio, good food. Clear rooms. Studio rooms are comfortable for 2 adults and two children, much place.
    Velina
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    Top marks and a fantastic family holiday

    WiFi is quite patchy but not a great deal. Overall very happy with our stay and no negatives
    Stayed at the hotel for a second summer and will certainly be coming back! Excellent location next to the beach- the beach itself is very clean and well maintained, water quite shallow and sea calm as it is in a sheltered bay so perfect for kids. And sea water is very warm too-about 26C Food was delicious and plentiful- I would recommend breakfast and dinner. Hotel and restaurant are very clean and the staff are most pleasant and helpful. Rooms are spacious, cleaned daily, bedding and towels replaced regularly. Pool is outside but water was very warm- my kids were playing in the pool until 10pm while the adults enjoyed a drink around the pool. They liked the lights in it in the evening :-) Hotel also have an indoor table tennis and football table free of charge. Also they have a PS4 available which is charged at 5 levs for 30min, surprisingly the kids passed on it- a lot more other exiting things to do which was great
    Keith
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    24 July 2018

    Pleasant relaxing break, nice hotel in good location mad all the better with great weather

    Great Sandy beach but way to busy, the sunbeds covered the whole beach! The staff at the hotel were very willing to help but lack experience on dealing with customers, you need a manager on site. Breakfast wasn't that great.
    Great location for the beach and close to the center. The room was spacious and of good quality. Loads of places around to eat so plenty of choice.
    Miroslav
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    15 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg

    Review score

    7.5
    12 July 2018
    Breakfast was not good quality.
    Great location on the beach
    Mihail
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    10 July 2018

    Perfect location

    Very noisy night time, as there is discotheque 100 meters away from the hotel.
    Perfect location with very clean and nice beach in front of it.
    Radu Rares
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    7 July 2018
    Bed not very comfortable, although very large. Broken things in the bathroom. Really crowdy at breakfast. Parking comes with an extra fee. Not very nice view from the balcony beacause of an old and ugly aqua park structure just in front of the hotel.
    Rich breakfast. Hotel practically on the beach. Spacious room with air conditioning and large balcony.
    Ibro Lolov
    bg

    Review score

    7.5
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandar Atanasovski
    mk

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milan
    sk

    Review score

    8.3
    26 August 2018
    Wi-Fi never worked, it should be taken out from offered services, it is our main point not to return back next year. Car park was too small and very bad for 4* hotel, but on the other hand, secure enough. Some kind of staff uniformity would be appreciated, to see who is manager on duty or has responsibility to take care of some issues. Breakfast was reasonable, would be great to see real butter on the buffet.
    The most of the staff was very professional. View out of the balcony was great. Location of the hotel is the top service provided by hotel.
    Vel- Ina Marinova- Iness
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 August 2018

    Lovely holiday at Princess Residence

    The boiler is a bit small for 5ppl and the hot water wasn't enough for all of us, you have to stopped the water till you washing your hair (my daughters and I have very long hairs) Tasty and fresh food but not enough tables in the restaurant, you have to wait if you want a breakfast or dinner, otherwise you have to be very early there. To be honest to waiting so long was very annoying that's way we didn't eat in the hotel at all only the kids a few times for 16 days. We had an apartment on the 2nd floor and was very noisy in the morning, we were listening how the staff were washing or moving the dishes every morning downstairs.
    The staff are very kind and polite no issues at all. Clean apartment, very comfortable huge bed. Very good location. Lots of tasty food, fresh vegetables, fruits and desserts. Second year in this hotel without regrets. Very good communication and support from the manager Krasimir Tsanev. This year we arrived at the hotel in the afternoon and we were welcomed with cup of cold white wine ! It was so nice I was very pleased, the wine was just great ! Well done!
    Liubomir
    bg

    Review score

    7.5
    3 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews